2 Quick-Ish Questions

cugsy

Caravan is on the drive until we get it to storage. I'm off for a day or two and exploring. I just poured some water down the sink and adjacent drainer plug, bathroom sink plughole and water came out of the left hand (of 2 ) pipe. Poured some down the shower plughole (not that it will get used too often) and it came out of the right hand pipe. I'm probably answering my own question but want to be sure. ....is this correct? Shower waste separate from the sinks?

And secondly. .the battery is charged. When I turn the battery power on at the switch without any lights on or taps open, I hear a pump or motor whirring. It seems to be behind the fire. I'm scratching my head but as I'm new to this I can't figure out what it is. Help please folks. .John

Caravan is on the drive until we get it to storage. I'm off for a day or two and exploring. I just poured some water down the sink and adjacent drainer plug, bathroom sink plughole and water came out of the left hand (of 2 ) pipe. Poured some down the shower plughole (not that it will get used too often) and it came out of the right hand pipe. I'm probably answering my own question but want to be sure. ....is this correct? Shower waste separate from the sinks?

And secondly. .the battery is charged. When I turn the battery power on at the switch without any lights on or taps open, I hear a pump or motor whirring. It seems to be behind the fire. I'm scratching my head but as I'm new to this I can't figure out what it is. Help please folks. .John

Hi

Water outlets are the same as mine, both sinks come out of one and the shower out of the other.

Not sure about the noise behind the fire though

2013(13) Sorento KX2 2. 2 Diesel Manual, (With smelling clutch) Glittering Metal (Metallic Grey) dragging a 2020 Coachman VIP 520 with a Powrtouch Evolution Motor Mover (Towing @ 80. 0%) :)

Same here with drainage.