I Need A Spare Wheel - Any Suggestions

bilk

Hi All

I should say firstly that I know I could order one from Bailey, but I thought I would pick your brains as to where I may be able to get a cheaper one, I dont mind second hand I just need it as a just in case

Thanks in advance as I am very new to all this

It is a New Bailey Ranger 540/6 by the way

Bilk

Hi All

I should say firstly that I know I could order one from Bailey, but I thought I would pick your brains as to where I may be able to get a cheaper one, I dont mind second hand I just need it as a just in case

Bilk

Have a look here,, http://www. towsure. com/category/6839-_Cara. ..heels_and_Tyres

Phil.

Light travels faster than sound, thats why some people appear bright, until you hear them speak.
Mine : Mercedes GLC 250d AMG, Lunar Clubman SB, Rockwood 5th Wheel Trailer, La Manga Spain.

Hi All

Bilk

Open your Yellow pages and look under caravan breakers. Or obviously there's also Yell. com ;)

That's where my spare came from and it looks as new. Inspect it before you hand over your hard earned, for cracks etc & how old it is - you'll find a 4 digit number on the side, first two are the week of the year it was made & the second two are the actual year.

Lunar Delta 520/2 towed by Omega 3. 0 Elite

Hi All

Bilk

I have an un used one sitting in the shed. Bought it for our previous 2006 Ranger if you're interested?

Ford Kuga Powershift AWD. Bailey Senator Indiana Series 6

I have an un used one sitting in the shed. Bought it for our previous 2006 Ranger if you're interested?

Thanks for the replies eveyone

ScoobWRX will you tire fit my van? I would assume it would but as I say new to this. I am in the North East so would need to get it posted. If it does fit do you want to send me a message with a price?

Many thanks

Bilk

Edited by bilk

Thanks for the replies eveyone