Help with gas connector types please

Hi, I need some help connecting the gas. I have never used gas on my caravan before and I don't know which connector types to look for. I took pictures of both, the bottle and the caravan's connector, I hope someone can tell me what is the missing link that I need.

https://imgur.com/a/3CRb3Uj

I don't know if it's relevant, but the gas bottle is EU standard (if there's such thing). I think they're all universal, but well you can see it on the pictures. It would be great help if someone knows the exact connector names or could give me amazon or ebay link to the adaptor that I need. thanks.

The gas bottle looks German & the regulator you have is for a UK Calor propane bottle. You need a regulator to fit the German bottle which is probably not obtainable in UK.

Once the German bottle is empty you cannot exchange it for full in UK so best bet is to get a 6kg Calor propane bottle to use with the regulator you have already.

As said, it’s not a UK bottle, although it looks similar to a butane connection. 
your regulator is definitely a UK propane type. 
If your gas system has not been used for a while, you really should get the system checked by approved engineer first

Edited by Lost in the wilderness
Added safety note

The gas bottle has a Left hand 20mm gas thread, the type also used here for several smaller size Butane bottles.

I suspect the bottle is what I also know as a European bottle, it having about a 300mm diameter. If butane of 13 kgs if filled with Propane 11 kgs ?

The regulator is for specifically Propane and features a POL connection, but is a 37 mbar regulator, to high for use with standard kit if used with Butane gas. So if the bottle is Butane no adaptor will make that bottle safely usable. I doubt there is a "sensible" adaptor option and there are other issues about going that route.

As I see it you have these options: