Should I reject my 2018 Elddis

Message added by CT Advertising,

CoachmanEach Coachman caravan is built to our exacting standards using state-of-the-art construction methods and materials and finished with the highest levels of specification and features.

We strive to move forward in our quest to create the perfect caravan.
Visit Coachman.co.uk for further details.

Sorry in advance for the lengthy 1st post

Hi All . I'm a newbie to the forums and site in general but an oldie to caravanning (grew up spending most of my holidays in either static or touring vans till I was 13/14yrs old) . We have recently taken the plunge and bought a 2018my Elddis Chatsworth 550 from a well known dealership ( the Chatsworth is their own special) collecting it on the 11th August after about a 6 week wait for them to prepare it for us (committed to sale on the 28th June after many visits and weeks of deliberation on layout, berth, make, budget etc) .  Our first trip away was a shakedown for 3 nights at the Plassey in Wrexham( lovely family park with great facilities) . Consequently a list of faults that need addressing was emailed to the dealer on the 19th after 1 night away and a very manic and frustrated phone call to them .. biggest fault was fridge innoperable .. food spoiled beer warm😥 etc suffice to say that after calls to dealer an agreement was made for takeaways/restaurant visits etc to be reimbursed and compensation looked at due to faults that hadn't been addressed in the 6 weeks they had to prepare the van for our collection.  A number of very polite emails have been sent back and forth culminating in the van going back to the dealer last Friday 28th August for work to be done rectifying issues found with the van. Whilst all this is going on I was sifting through the ownership pack sent via postal service to us a few days after we had collected the van (was missing on the day of collection 🤷🏼‍♂️) . I have noticed that although 2019's service paperwork is in the pack I can