Hi All, 

please could anyone with experience of the 2019-20 coachmen’s offer any reviews or advise, as I’m thinking of getting one?

and I have no experience of them,.

Thank you Terry

Whichever model you decide on, you will not be disappointed, we have had five over the years and have been very pleased with their build quality, just buy it from a GOOD Dealer that has rave reviews 

• I agree completely 1

Les

9 hours ago, Teryy1234 said:

Hi All, 

please could anyone with experience of the 2019-20 coachmen’s offer any reviews or advise, as I’m thinking of getting one?

and I have no experience of them,.

Thank you Terry

https://www.caravantalk.co.uk/community/topic/139047-coachman-2020-vip-520-on-order/

https://www.caravantalk.co.uk/community/topic/132497-vip-520-2019/

Edited by kiaboy

2013(13) Sorento KX2 2. 2 Diesel Manual, (With smelling clutch) Glittering Metal (Metallic Grey) dragging a 2020 Coachman VIP 520 with a Powrtouch Evolution Motor Mover (Towing @ 80. 0%) :)

1288275170_2019VIP.jpg.775f2d8ce7b26db242e04a2e77903cd0.jpg

Just bought a Laser Xcel 850 having moved from a motorhome. Very pleased with the build quality and the van itself. having had Geman motorhomes I would say its not that far behind in terms of build if not equal.

Tows well too and the EP leveling is fntastic

• Like 1
2 hours ago, Talaris said:

Just bought a Laser Xcel 850 having moved from a motorhome. Very pleased with the build quality and the van itself. having had Geman motorhomes I would say its not that far behind in terms of build if not equal.

Tows well too and the EP leveling is fntastic

Enjoy your Laser Talaris and   :welcome: to the Forum

Les

We traded our 2016 Pastiche 520 for a 2020 Acadia 520.

Might almost seem  a step down but there were a number of design changes in the Acadia which we felt made a lot of difference to living over the Pastiche.