Sign in to follow this  
myone

Acsi Discount Cards

Hi when do the new ACSI discount cards come out seem to think i had mine this time last year

I pre-ordered ours from Vicarious Books, delivery expected first week in December

I have a subscription directly with ACSI and got mine 4th December last two years.

They are available now

If you have an annual subscription you should receive an email about now asking you for payment details. Once they have your up to date card details they will send the books out. They took payment from my bank account on 25th Oct so I'm expecting the books to arrive any time soon.

Cheers,

Tanker.

Is anyone including free ID cards this year with the discount card

We're on subscription, but no email yet - I'm sure we got one in Oct last year.

Below is an extract from the email I got when I took out a subscription in October 2012 for the 2013 card.

I can't find last year's email but the 2014 books and card arrived 4th December 2013.

Guide included in subscription:

CampingCard ACSI - English edition 2013, subscription price € 9,95, postage costs € 2,00

Payment method:

You have paid your subscription fee for this year by credit card. You have made a direct debit agreement for payment of the subscription fee. From next year on this will automatically be debited each year in December from the credit card number supplied, after the new guide has been dispatched to the above address.

You will receive your guide in time for Christmas.

Edited by onewheelonmywagon

Below is an extract from the email I got when I took out a subscription in October 2012 for the 2013 card.

I can't find last year's email but the 2014 books and card arrived 4th December 2013.

Guide included in subscription:CampingCard ACSI - English edition 2013, subscription price € 9,95, postage costs € 2,00Payment method: