Jump to content

Paul Pouncey

Approved Member
  • Content Count

    3
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Paul Pouncey

  • Rank
    New to the board
  • Birthday 08/06/1960

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Northampton
  • Interests
    Sport, eating out, caravan holidays.
  • Towcar
    Vauxhall's Insignia
  • Caravan
    Bailey pegasus grande rimini

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. Good afternoon all, I am thinking of getting a wifi hub in the caravan as many sites either charge for wifi or do not have it, i figured if i had to pay for wifi it woukd be my own, can anybody reccomend a good caravan wifi hub or is this a waste of money.
  2. Thank you very much for your ideas and input it is really appreciated, i shall sit and look at them tonight with Tracy (the current Mrs P). 😂
  3. Good afternoon, I have been a regular reader of this forum and finally decided to join up, my name is Paul, my wife Tracy and I are keen caravaners and get away whenever we can, we are looking to go away with our two grandchildren aged 1 and 2 later in the year and are looking to go to a working farm site where they can feed the animals and interact with them, has anybody any suggestions for a site they have been to that the kids will enjoy, no doubt after taking them away we will need another holiday to get over it. Looking forward to joining in with conversations on the forum and hope to contribute when I can.
×
×
  • Create New...