Jump to content

avondale4

Approved Member
  • Content Count

    656
  • Joined

  • Last visited

1 Follower

About avondale4

  • Rank
    Over 500 posts

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Brighton
  • Interests
    camping, caravanning, ham radio, Landrovers, family.
  • Towcar
    2003 landrover discovery
  • Caravan
    Bailey Senator Wyoming s6

Recent Profile Visitors

715 profile views

About Me

Hi i am 53 years old now and i am an electrician and mechanical engineer i have been caravanning for a few years , i enjoy restoration of vehicles and caravans and have done a fair few so far . my wife has been into caravanning ever since she was a baby so we are actively encouraging our own girls to do the same and we now have another on the way due in June 2020, we have two girls 8 and 11 yrs old who love caravanning with our Bailey and Landrover Discovery 2 TD5  . We attend a lot of country shows and fairs as we display and old auto cycle which gets us into the shows for free as exhibitors so up to five days free caravanning ! ;)

We also attend camping and caravanning club DA's when not showing so we have quite an active touring diary .we have been fortunate enough to be able to for the last two years spend a month each year touring ,our favorite area is the west country and the New Forrest .

we have recently had a lifestyle change and thoroughly enjoy meeting others into our new found fun and frollics !! :);) F.A.B.!! 

If you see us in a site or field dont be shy and come and say hi x

 

×
×
  • Create New...