#1 colorde

colorde

One Star

• Approved Member
  • Pip
  • 32 posts
  • Interests:Sailing( floating caravans), Fishing, and now caravaning

Posted 28 October 2009 - 10:00 PM

Hello Im totally new to caravaning and im off to view a Abbey Stafford 5 birth. Are These vans any good. Iv been told to look out for damp, so iv bought a metre.

#2 oddjob

oddjob

Three Star

• Approved Member
  • PipPipPip
  • 369 posts
  • Interests:just enjoying live to the full anything legal going away as much as we can

Posted 29 October 2009 - 11:29 AM